Sorry for the delay in getting this up… Last year Tiger walked away with the title, beating Stewart Cink 8 & 7. That’s basically all I’m going to say about last year really. We have put our expert picks in and they are all attached below. I assure you that every single one of these was emailed to me and .pdf-ed onto my computer before 9 AM Wednesday. If anyone needs the proof, I can forward you the emails with dates and times. There are some pretty bold picks down there, so if you get bored check out what we think will happen.  I would recommend checking out my picks because that bracket tells a “Cinderella story. Outta nowhere. A former greenskeeper, now, about to become the Masters champion. It looks like a mirac…”

With that being said, please remember the following advice. “A flute without holes, is not a flute. A donut without a hole, is a Danish.”

GetOffTheSchneid

TheRealAC

Spencer

danfinuc

